There are five persons on the board of P/F Fiskaaling. Three are appointed by the Minister of Foreign Affairs and Industry, while the Fiskaaling employees elect two representatives.


The Board of P/F Fiskaaling:

Kristoffur Laksá, chairman

Turið Mørkøre, member

Niels Winther, member

Heidi S. Mortensen, member from Fiskaaling

Unn V. Johannesen, member from Fiskaaling